Congratulations to Myers National Technical Honor Society Inductees

The National Technical Honor Society is a non-profit student honor organization for outstanding students enrolled in occupational, vocational or technical programs. The purpose of this organization is: to promote the ideals of honesty, service, leadership, career development, and skilled workmanship among the technical students of America; to reward meritorious achievement in technical education; to encourage and assist technical students in their pursuit of educational and career goals; to develop a greater awareness within the American business, industry, and service communities about the talents and abilities of students engaged in technical education; and to provide technical students with a greater awareness of the world of work.
Nominees must be endorsed by their teachers and maintain a 94 average in their CTE course and a 90 average in ELA/Math.
Students were treated to boxes of baked goods prepared by the Culinary Arts programs. A beautiful floral arrangement was created by students in the Horticulture, Landscape & Floral Design program.
Click here for a photo gallery from the events.
Congratulations to the following students!
2021 F. Donald Myers Education Center Inductees
Olivia Adams
Karley Barkley
Will Belfry
Lindsey Bell
Alison Bennett
Adrian Bollinger
Katelyn Chirasello
Ella Crossman
Amiyah Daniel
Lexi Davis
Hailey Decker
Abbey Deuel
Garrett Dunsmore
Keegan Dussault
Grace Earley
Mackenzie Fido
Benjamin Foster
Lauren Fowler
Ethan Harrington
Alexandra Hoffman
Mya Julius
Emma Koehler
Joshua Lange
Branden Lary
Racheal Lavigne
Kirstin LeBarron
Brendan Lee
Bennett McDonough
Taylor McMordie
Destiny Morich-Rose
Samuel Mullen
Alyssa Muller
Daisia Ontkush
Isabel Pauldine
Claire Pelletier-Hoblock
Zachary Phelps
Linnea Primeau
Elizabeth Radyn
Amanda Ross
Madison Schunk
Tyler Scott
Kate Shamberger
Dawson Shippee
Matthew Squires
Teya Staie
Kadejzah Toomey
Anthony Wakulenko
Alexandra Wallace
Mason Walsh
Alisha Walter
Makayla Wetherby
Lauren Willis
Samuel Wood