Our programs prepare you for jobs that employers are trying to fill — both locally and nationally. While many young people are finding it difficult to move forward with their careers, CTE graduates find themselves in demand.

Student Services

Students services offers School Counselors and Work-Based Learning Coordinators at both Career and Technical Education Centers. Related links and files are listed below. 

F. Donald Myers Education Center
15 Henning Road
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Southern Adirondack Education Center
1051 Dix Avenue
Hudson Falls, NY 12839

Early College Career Academy (both campuses)

School Counselors
Holly McArthur
Phone: 518-581-3623
Fax: 518-581-3676
hmcarthur@wswheboces.org

School Counselors
Tracy Tarullo
Phone: 518-746-3426
Fax: 518-746-3406
ttarullo@wswheboces.org

School Counselor
Jennifer Skaczkowski
Phone: 518-581-3444
Fax: 518-581-3676
skaczkowski@wswheboces.org

John Bates
Phone: 518-746-3444
Fax: 518-746-3406
bates@wswheboces.org

John Bates
Phone: 518-746-3444
Fax: 518-746-3406
jbates@wswheboces.org

 

Work-Based Learning Coordinators 
Bruce Hoffmann
Phone: 518-581-3624
Fax: 518-581-3609
bhoffmann@wswheboces.org

Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Mary Seale
Phone: 518-746-3445
Fax: 518-746-3406
mseale@wswheboces.org

Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Brené Choppa, ECCA
267 Ballard Road, Suite 5
Wilton, NY 12831
phone: 518-681-5664
bchoppa@wswheboces.org

     
     


Related Links