Our programs prepare you for jobs that employers are trying to fill — both locally and nationally. While many young people are finding it difficult to move forward with their careers, CTE graduates find themselves in demand.

Student Services

Students services offers School Counselors and Work-Based Learning Coordinators at both Career and Technical Education Centers. Related links and files are listed below. 

F. Donald Myers Education Center


15 Henning Road
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866


School Counselor
Holly McArthur
Phone: 518-581-3623
Fax: 518-581-3676
E-Mail: hmcarthur@wswheboces.org

School Counselor for CTE
John Bates
Phone: 518-746-3444
Fax: 518-746-3406
E-Mail: jbates@wswheboces.org

School Counselor for ECHS
Rebecca Carnevalla
Phone: 518-581-3444
Fax: 518-581-3676
E-Mail: rcarnevalla@wswheboces.org

Work-Based Learning Coordinators
Doug Fleischut
Phone: 518-581-3648
Fax: 518-581-3676
E-Mail: dfleischut@wswheboces.org

Bruce Hoffmann
Phone: 518-581-3624
Fax: 518-581-3609
E-Mail: bhoffmann@wswheboces.org

 

Southern Adirondack Education Center

1051 Dix Avenue
Hudson Falls, NY 12839


School Counselor
Tracy Rockenstyre
Phone: 518-746-3426
Fax: 518-746-3406
E-Mail: trockenstyre@wswheboces.org

School Counselor for CTE
John Bates
Phone: 518-746-3444
Fax: 518-746-3406
E-Mail: jbates@wswheboces.org

School Counselor for ECHS
Rebecca Carnevalla
Phone: 518-581-3444
Fax: 518-581-3676
E-Mail: rcarnevalla@wswheboces.org

Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Mary Seale
Phone: 518-746-3445
Fax: 518-746-3406
E-Mail: mseale@wswheboces.org

 

 

 

 

 

 



Related Links